Williams-Sonoma complaints: How to file a complaint to the corporate office?

A) Try to contact Williams-Sonoma alone by yourself or...

B) Save time and effort: escalate your complaint to the corporate office with our help

Corporate Office Headquarters

3250 Van Ness Ave. San Francisco CA 94109

Email

customerservice@williams-sonoma.com

Customer service number

702-360-7000

Returns

How does the complaint process work on nonono.com?

Here's how you can escalate your issue:

  1. File a complaint here on nonono.com for $9

  2. We publish your complaint AND deliver it to the Williams-Sonoma escalations department

  3. If Williams-Sonoma doesn't get back to you within 3 days, you'll get a 100% refund

Williams-Sonoma Resolution Reviews

Latest Resolution Reviews Of Other Businesses

Williams-Sonoma Latest Complaints

Exhausted from Pottery Barn

June 4, 2022, 1:06 p.m. by Fredonia

l ordered a bed and sofa at Pottery Barn store order #312762513181 (Fresno, CA) on 10/03/2021 and was given an estimated delivery date. The estimated date was between 01/19/2022 and 2/02/2022. I did not receive my bed or sofa and called the store several times and was told, will be delivered in March and then April. Finally notification from delivery service to schedule a date for delivery. I took off work on 5/16/2022 and they only delivered a sofa. When I inquired about the bed, was told to call Pottery Barn customer service. I called on 5/16/2022 and after over 45 minutes on the phone was told we are sorry the bed was not delivered not sure why it was not delivered. You should get a notification to schedule delivery. I did not receive any notification. I called Pottery Barn customer service again on 5/28/22 and was transferred around. I finally gave up and sent and email to Pottery Barn customer service. I did receive a response within 3 days and was told should get an email from delivery service to schedule but if I do not receive an email to contact and schedule myself. I did not receive any email or text. On 6/4/22, I called the delivery service number and was told my bed had 3 pieces but they only had 2 pieces of the bed and the bed had been on their dock waiting for the other piece. I was given the sku#03195909 of the missing piece. I was told that I would need to contact Pottery Barn customer service to find out if they could get the missing piece to the bed or not. It has been over 6 months and I do not have a bed. I would like a full refund so that I may go and purchase a bed!! I am fed up with Pottery Barn's poor cutomer service and now turning to the parent company Williams-Sonoma for HELP and RESOLUTION!

Williams-Sonoma complaint statistics

  • 87 complaints filed

  • 13 Resolution reviews

  • Resolution rating 3.92 / 5

  • Customers willing to do business again 62%

What is No No No?

No No No is a consumer advocacy website that helps consumers file and resolve complaints with Williams-Sonoma.

Our mission is to improve the relationship between businesses and consumers and to advocate for transparency.

If you need to resolve an issue with Williams-Sonoma Corporate, you can file a public complaint on No No No and we will deliver your complaint to Williams-Sonoma and ask them to resolve your issue. In return, after you have had your complaint resolved, we will ask you to write a resolution review based on the outcome of the resolution.

The reason we are operating this way is that a) it incentivizes Williams-Sonoma to resolve your issue and b) your resolution review help other consumers more than 'regular reviews' that do not tell the whole story.

It is the outcome that matters, right?